Fashion To The Core

A Collection of Inspirational Photography

Farewell for now!

This blog was initially going to be just an online collection of fashion photography images I found inspiring. After four years of updating every other day and 736 images, it’s time for me to take a break. The Fashion To The Core blog will remain here exactly as it is; I just won’t be updating it any more.

Thanks for all the love and support and if you want a Photoshoot with me, let me know!

Best wishes,

Titus

June 25, 2014 - Posted by | Uncategorized

4 Comments »

  1. Sad. Hope you continue some day. Thank you. Enjoyed it very much.

    Comment by Steve Ma | July 4, 2014 | Reply

    • Thanks Steve! I appreciate your expertise over the years helping me credit photographers and models. All the best.

      Comment by Titus Powell | July 4, 2014 | Reply

  2. Sad news. Hope to see more of your work here or on another platform soon, all the best Titus

    Comment by Stefano | July 5, 2014 | Reply

    • Thanks Stefano! I appreciate the support!

      Comment by Titus Powell | July 5, 2014 | Reply


Leave a Reply

